Name Title Email Location
Siva Annadi President & CEO siva.annadi@spaassoc.com Plymouth
Hari Annadi Operations and Startegy Lead hari@spaassoc.com Plymouth
Brett Lapanowski Senior Tax Accountant Brett@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Chris Soave Senior Tax Accountant Chris@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Beverly Martindale Payroll Specialist Beverly@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Donna Balow Tax Accountant dfbalow@aviscpa.com Brighton
Brenda Bowler Payroll Processor/Bookkeeper payroll@aviscpa.com Brighton
Beverly New Tax Accountant banew@aviscpa.com Brighton
Bamini Kamalaharan Accounting Associate bamini@spaassoc.com Brighton
Kaye Lang Administrative Assistant klang@aviscpa.com Brighton
Deborah Baxter Accountant debbie@spaassoc.com Jackson
Jaime Miller Tax Accountant jaime.miller@spaassoc.com Jackson
Priyanka Malani Payroll Specialist priyanka@spaassoc.com Utica
Geetha Annadi Office Manager geetha.annadi@spaassoc.com Utica
Chamu Annadi Program Manager chamu.annadi@spaassoc.com Utica
Bhaskar Wudali Director – Accounting Services bhaskar.wudali@spaassoc.com Service Center
Rajashekar Mekala Senior Tax Analyst rajashekar@spaassoc.com Service Center