Name Title Email Location
Siva Annadi President & CEO siva.annadi@spaassoc.com Plymouth
Hari Annadi Operations and Strategy Lead hari@spaassoc.com Plymouth
Paul Sharrow Principal – Accounting & Tax PaulG@PaulSharrowCPA.com Plymouth
Michael T. Fant Principal – Accounting & Tax michael@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Nancy Finley Principal – Accounting & Tax nfinley@harperfinley.com Plymouth
Paul Harper Principal – Accounting & Tax pharper@harperfinley.com Plymouth
Brett Lapanowski Senior Tax Accountant Brett@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Chris Soave Senior Tax Accountant Chris@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Brian Stewart Senior Tax Accountant brian@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Ruth Azar Senior Tax Accountant Ruth@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Richard Burrous Tax Accountant richard@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Maryann Sharrow Administrative Assistant Maryann@PaulSharrowCPA.com Plymouth
Nancy Fant Office Manager nancy@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Sue Kushmar Receptionist receptionist@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Beverly Martindale Payroll Specialist Beverly@paulsharrowcpa.com Plymouth
Cheri Scharrer AR Specialist cheri@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Sheryl Farnstrom Staff Accountant sheryl@fantcpa.com Plymouth
Susan Finley Staff Accountant sfinley@harperfinley.com Plymouth
Patricia Birk Staff Accountant pbirk@harperfinley.com Plymouth
John Harper Junior Accountant jharper@harperfinley.com Plymouth
Chamu Annadi Program Manager chamu.annadi@spaassoc.com Plymouth
Donna Balow Senior Tax Accountant dfbalow@aviscpa.com Brighton
Beverly New Tax Accountant banew@aviscpa.com Brighton
Brenda Bowler Staff Accountant payroll@aviscpa.com Brighton
Bamini Kamalaharan Junior Accountant bamini@spaassoc.com Brighton
Kaye Lang Administrative Assistant kllang@aviscpa.com Brighton
Deborah Baxter Staff Accountant debbie@spaassoc.com Jackson
Jaime Miller Tax Accountant jaime.miller@spaassoc.com Jackson
Priyanka Malani Senior Staff Accountant priyanka@spaassoc.com Utica
Sharletta Hall-EA Tax Accountant shall@spaassoc.com Utica
Geetha Annadi Office Manager geetha.annadi@spaassoc.com Utica
Bhaskar Wudali Director – Accounting Services bhaskar.wudali@spaassoc.com Service Center
Rajashekar Mekala Senior Tax Analyst rajashekar@spaassoc.com Service Center